Pastoral Staff

Pastor Jeremy VanLue
P: (317) 745-2257 Ext. 100
E: pastor@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Sis. Michelle VanLue
P: (317) 745-2257 Ext. 101
E: mvanlue@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Bishop Jerry VanLue
P: (317) 745-2257 Ext. 104
E: jvanlue@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Sis. Diane VanLue
P: (317) 745-2257
E: dvanlue@abundantlifehouse.com
 

Secretaries

General Secretary
Sis. Michelle VanLue
P: (317) 745-2257 Ext. 101
E: mvanlue@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Missions & School Secretary
Sis. Jennie Adams
P: (317) 745-2257 Ext. 103
E: jadams@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Youth Secretary
Sis. Debbie Connard
P: (317) 745-2257
E: deb.connard@abundantlifehouse.com 
 

Sunday School Secretary
Sis. Cheryl Thomas
P: (317) 745-2257
E: cthomas@abundantlifehouse.com

Trustees

Bro. Jerry VanLue
Bro. Clifford Cline
Bro. Clifford Scobee
Bro. Dencil Miller
 

Staff

Public Relations
Sis. Michelle LaDuke
P: (317) 745-2257
E: mladuke@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Music Ministries Director
Sis. Jennie Adams
P: (317) 745-2257 Ext. 103
E: jadams@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Sunday School Ministries Director
Bro. Matt Adams 
P: (317) 745-2257 Ext. 102
E: madams@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Technology/Media Director
Bro. Matt Adams
P: (317) 745-2257 Ext. 102
E: madams@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Children’s Church Ministries Director
Sis. Cheryl Thomas
P: (317) 745-2257
E: cthomas@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Youth Ministry Team
Bro. Morgan & Kayla Coffey
P: (317) 745-2257
E: mcoffey@abundantlifehouse.com
E: kcoffey@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Compassion Ministries Director
Bro. Brandon Morphew
P: (317) 745-2257
E: bmorphew@abundantlifehouse.com

Staff

Ladies Ministries Director
Sis. Carrie Laffoon
P: (317) 745-2257
E: claffoon@abundantlifehouse.com
 
College and Careers Director
Bro. Travis Laffoon
P: (317) 745-2257
E: tlaffoon@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Men’s Ministry President
Bro. Wayne Morphew
P: (317) 745-2257
E: wmorphew@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Couples Fellowship Director
Bro. Shane & Sonja Coffey
P: (765) 891-9601
E: sacoffey@abundantlifehouse.com
E: scoffey@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Maintenance Director
Bro. Sam Blubaugh
P: (317) 745-2257
E: sblubaugh@abundantlifehouse.com
 
Outreach Director
 P: (317) 745-2257
E: 
E: